Houzz Logo Print
tooky58

HGTV:do you or don't you?

tooky58
hace 7 años

I never watched it until we had Wi-Fi issues a couple of months ago. So, what are your favorites and why, or, why not. I made this up quickly after seeing no new polls so if i missed something let me know.

Love it
Don't like it
Only if I can't find anything else

Comentarios (59)

• tgb1
    hace 7 años

I thought Felizlady just started one last week in the other category - not sure anyone noticed it....

tooky58 agradeció a tgb1
  • User
    hace 7 años

Didn't see that. This was a long one. If HGTV would have seen it , you'd think they'd change their programming.

tooky58 agradeció a User
  • Conversaciones relacionadas

Foyer needing help!

Q

(3) comentarios
    Hi Cristina, your table looks very beautiful however I discourage to have such furniture at home because of the mirrors. I work as a feng shui consultant and I know that the mirrors have some kind of power and one should be very carful placing them in the house. My personal opinion is to have a mirror in the place where the mirror can´t see you while you are resting or sleeping because in long term it can have negative influence on you. The mirror was created to look at it and it shouldn´t be used extensively also because of the reflections of the light. The human eye naturally is used to see the light coming from certain directions, if it comes from the direction which is not used to the light, especially artificial one, it may effect your vision or have negative influence on your mood. I'm talking about something very subtle which sometimes may be felt after some time. Another thing is that I always encourage people to don´t use repetitive patterns in the house just simple irregular forms and calm and worm colours which make the space more cozy and more natural. If you need more help with the rest of your house please let me know. I could make a 3d visualisation of your place to shaw the layout. Best \Marcin
    ...Ver más