Houzz Logo Print
loo1001

Ethan Allen sofas

A==
hace 4 años

We are looking into purchasing some sofas for a rental. We happen to have some Ethan Allen credit so are restricting the sofa purchases to this company. Wondering if anyone has experience with the following sofas:

Marcus

Anderson sofa

Dylan sofa

I am most interested in the Marcus because of the pricing but wondering about the durability. Any concern for the sofa sagging with time? Thanks so much for any input.

Comentarios (13)

• PRO
    CNI Designs
    hace 3 años

I'm not sure if you have purchased yet or not but I would be happy to help with any questions you may have. I was a designer for Ethan Allen for the past 3 years up until the Covid-19 layoff.

• PRO
    JudyG Designs
    hace 3 años

Why would you put new Ethan Allen sofas in a rental? Is it a seasonal rental? I hope you are getting a few thousand a week, at least!

• PRO
    Diana Bier Interiors, LLC
    hace 3 años

Ha, rentals on the East End of LI are getting a few thousand A DAY, if not more. Everyone wants to leave NYC because of the pandemic. There's a home out there that is asking $2.0 million for now until Labor Day. So that's $2.0 divided by about 120 days, or a bit under 17,000 per day:

https://nypost.com/2020/03/18/hamptons-priciest-summer-house-available-to-rent-immediately/

• PRO
    CNI Designs
    hace 3 años

I am currently working with a client who has 4 rentals in Florida and she has furnished them entirely with EA. PM me and I will let you know how to get the most for your money!

• lasvca
    hace 3 años

@CNI Designs what is your opinion of the casegoods at Ethan Allen? I am considering the julien chest and the Glover dresser for a master bedroom. In the pumice finish.

• PRO
    CNI Designs
    hace 3 años