Houzz Logo Print
khanh__

Help! Bachelor pad needs some wall art

Khanh Nguyen
hace 7 años

Hi all,

This bach pad currently has all but one bare wall which adorns a lovely zebra.

Does anyone have any wall art suggestions for this bach pad? We need 4 or so art pieces for the hallway and potentially a replacement for the zebra as we're aiming for a scandi/minimalist aesthetic.

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

Comentarios (25)

• KK1000
    hace 7 años
    You have large walls so maybe triptych artwork
    Khanh Nguyen agradeció a KK1000
  • PRO
    Cordony Group
    hace 7 años

All the artwork in our styling pictured is from Designer Boys.

These can be purchased online at https://www.designerboyscollections.com/ however their site is only available for viewing by trade customers- which we have access to.

We'd love to help out!

To get in contact: 1300 669 590 or kahlia@cordonydesigns.com.au

Bedford Street, Willoughby · Más información
    Cross Street, Pymble · Más información
    High Street, Willoughby · Más información
    Knowlman Ave, Pymble · Más información
    Knowlman Avenue, Pymble · Más información
    McIntyre St, Gordon · Más información
    Nelson Street, Chatswood · Más información

Khanh Nguyen agradeció a Cordony Group
  • Khanh Nguyen
    Autor original
    hace 7 años

Thanks for the suggestions!

Osukee - triptychs, would make a good use of the space but the prints may be a bit too bold.

Cordony Designs - the High Street, Willoughby prints are more along the lines of what I was after. However, I'm not too sure about the blue/green

• PRO
    Cordony Group
    hace 7 años

Not a problem!

I hope we inspired you. Let us know how the project goes, we'd love to see the final result.

• girlguides
    hace 7 años
    You need some colour even if a streak in a picture of say red or dark blue. What's your favourite colour ie not black white grey or brown
  • KK1000
    hace 7 años