Houzz Logo Print
jmruc

Need help choosing pool patio

Jean Rucco
hace 8 años
última modificación:hace 8 años

Trying to choose new pool patio. Cannot decide between 3 colors.

Comentarios (54)

• PRO
    Diana Bier Interiors, LLC
    hace 8 años

The stacked stone is taupe/brown with warm undertones. Adding grey will not be aesthetically pleasing, rather it will be jarring since it is a cool color and does not relate to anything in the stacked stone. But none of us can see the true color on a computer monitor.

Jean Rucco agradeció a Diana Bier Interiors, LLC
  • Sue Wendel
    hace 8 años

I like the middle one. It matches some but not all of the stone, so you would get a little contrast, but it would still coordinate nicely. PS I'm not a professional.

Jean Rucco agradeció a Sue Wendel
  • PRO
    RL Remodeling
    hace 8 años
    Grey one, will match roof color best thus bringing out BBQ and wall tons
    Jean Rucco agradeció a RL Remodeling
  • PRO
    Vani Bahl │Design + Build
    hace 8 años

My suggestion would be the grey on the left, as it will tie this portion of the house to the remaining.

Jean Rucco agradeció a Vani Bahl │Design + Build
  • Jean Rucco
    Autor original
    hace 8 años

The colors in the photo are pretty true.

• Jean Rucco
    Autor original
    hace 8 años

I do plan to use the ledgestone xl. They are large stones

• PRO
    Regal Construction & Remodeling Inc.
    hace 8 años

I think the middle tile is your best option. The other colors are nice, but the I feel like they'd fade into the stacked stone instead of enhancing it.

Jean Rucco agradeció a Regal Construction & Remodeling Inc.
  • Jean Rucco
    Autor original
    hace 8 años
    Última modificación: hace 8 años