Foto de perfil de Peabody's Interiors

Peabody's Interiors

Sobre nosotros

Thank you for considering Peabody’s Interiors for your next project! Our firm is committed to creating thoughtful designs that embrace our clients’ lifestyles. Specializing in custom home furnishings, we have a highly qualified staff of professional interior designers who will listen to your wishes and provide you with exceptional design. As a full service interior design firm and furniture store, we can guide you in all aspects of interior design from finding the perfect accessory to furnishing and designing your entire home. In addition to residential projects, we have built a strong portfolio of commercial design. We have worked with restaurateurs, business owners and other executives on remodeling their office spaces, reception areas, salons, bars and restaurants. Peabody’s home is located in Deerwood Studios, a beautiful, custom-built collaboration of the late, renowned designer, Jon Schlagenhaft and prominent architect, Wade Weissmann. As Jon would say, “It’s fabulous!” We are thrilled to share this gorgeous space with Wade Weissmann Architecture, a firm that is truly exceptional. Our clients love coming to a place where they can be inspired by both design and architecture. At Peabody’s Interiors, we are committed to providing excellent service and client-focused designs. We define luxury in custom furnishings through exquisite collections, award-winning designers and revolutionary retail concepts. See all of our designers' profiles: Geneane Francour: http://www.houzz.com/pro/geneanefrancour/geneane-francour-peabodys-interiors Greg Holm: http://www.houzz.com/pro/gregkholm/greg-holm-peabodys-interiors Teresa Manns: http://www.houzz.com/pro/teresamanns/teresa-manns-peabodys-interiors Lisa Minneti: http://www.houzz.com/pro/lisaminneti/lisa-minneti-peabodys-interiors Jennifer Schuppie: http://www.houzz.com/pro/jschup/jennifer-schuppie-peabodys-interiors Emily Winters: http://www.houzz.com/pro/emily-winters/emily-winters-peabodys-interiors

Servicios prestados:

Interior Design

Zonas de trabajo

Brookfield, Butler, Elm Grove, Germantown, Menomonee Falls, Milwaukee, New Berlin, West Bend, Slinger, Richfield, Jackson, Erin, Farmington, Barton, Polk, Trenton, Addison, Wayne, Cedar Lake, Waukesha, Pewaukee, Oconomowoc, Muskego, Delafield, Hartland, Sussex, Lannon, Big Bend, Dousman, Nashotah, Eagle, Merton, North Prairie, Vernon, Wales, Lisbon, Genesse, Chenequa, Summit, Ottawa, Waterville, Willow Springs

Premios:

ASID HGTV Magazine, Details Magazine, M Magazine, Milwaukee Magazine, Milwaukee Journal, Log Home Living, and Salon Today

Volver a navegación

21 Proyectos

Door County Residence

7 fotos
Volver a navegación

Credenciales

Volver a navegación
Volver a navegación

6 álbumes de ideas

Volver a navegación
8655 N. Deerwood Drive
Brown Deer, WI 53209
Job costs range drastically, from the price of a single accessory to the design and furnishing of your entire home. We invite the challenge of working on any phase of your project within a realistic budget.
España
Personalizar mi experiencia con el uso de cookies

Al continuar en este sitio o utilizar esta aplicación, acepto que el grupo Houzz pueda utilizar cookies y tecnologías similares para mejorar sus productos y servicios, ofrecerme contenido relevante y personalizar mi experiencia. Saber más.