Houzz Logo Print
seamama75

Carrara Caldia quartz

seamama75
hace 6 años
Is anyone familiar with Carrara Caldia quartz? It is a new release from MSI so there isn't much info to be found on the web. I saw it at a slab wear house today and really liked it, but want to be very certain there are NO PINK undertones to it. It looked lovely in their lighting and I didn't see any pink when I held a white subway tile next to it, but I'm no pro. They did not have any samples for me to bring home yet, as it is a very new release.

Comentarios (111)

• Nicole Faircloth
    hace 5 años

Noticed you had Waypoint cabinets. Are you happy with the cabinets so far? Thank you

• S D
    hace 5 años
    We just had Caldia installed in laundry room and kids bathroom. The maple cabinets will stay in the laundry and the kids bathroom cabinets will be painted white duck (SW) since that is the color of our trim anyway. It’s more of a creamy white. I think the Caldia looks fine with maple or white or gray cabinets. Wall color is still TBD.
  • brmkbl
    hace 5 años
    What color white cabinets with Caldia? I was thinking of Sherwin Williams extra white or pure white. Not sure if extra white will be too cold with Caldia?
  • brmkbl
    hace 5 años
    @linmoogcat what color white are your cabinets... am debating between pure white and extra white but not sure if it’s too white for Caldia??
  • MD4square
    hace 5 años

Andrea S are your cherry cabinets natural or stained? I want Carrara Caldia with cherry as well, but not sure whether stain or not.

• pokeycampbell
    hace 5 años

@brmkbl did you end up going with caldia and pure white or extra white? Our cabinets are extra white and I'm having the same concerns as you.

• mikokitty
    hace 4 años
    Última modificación: hace 4 años

@pokeycampbell

Wondering if you chose caldia with the extra white cabinets?

• brmkbl
    hace 4 años

@mikokitty