Houzz Logo Print
sabi_asmi

Coffee table decoration

Sabi Asmi
hace 7 años
What are your advices for this table decoration?

Comentarios (13)

• Sabi Asmi
    Autor original
    hace 7 años
    This is full setting area photo
  • Architectural Notice
    hace 7 años

Pretty room. Love the rug.

The current table decoration seems a little tall for the table but I'm not an expert. Let's see what others say.

• Sabi Asmi
    Autor original
    hace 7 años
    What about this rearrangement?
  • PRO
    VRA Interiors, LLC
    hace 7 años

The images below are from our portfolio and might help give you some ideas.

Contemporary Living Room · Más información

Mabry Place · Más información

Riverland Court · Más información

• dagmarmc
    hace 7 años
    It looks a bit better with the arrangement on the end table as long as it's not in a spot where someone could bump into it walking past. The coffee table looks good now.
  • Maureen
    hace 7 años
    Última modificación: hace 7 años

It's pleasing to the eye to use different heights and weights and groupings of three work well. I would remove the low white bowl and instead use something tall. Also, think about candles or books, or low flowers. Adding a tray helps to pull it together and when entertaining and needing the table top, it's so easy to remove all of the accessories at once. I love the gold bowl on the left of the couch, but find the floral arrangement/vase on the other end is too large. See last picture of how its proportions would be better suited on a larger table.

• Christine Williams
    hace 7 años
    I always like a stack of really cool books with great covers. Also some interesting coasters (especially if you actually spend time in the room) could add some flavor.
  • PRO
    D-Gallerie Contemporary Art Gallery
    hace 7 años

We have some decorations that I feel would look great on it.